Digitization at its best.

 

L-One Systems is your partner for ambitious and long-term software projects.

We support you with high-quality software development services as well as
opportunities for growing your own software development team.

 

Grow your development team

Outstaffing with L-One Systems

Stop struggling with the recruitment of excellent software developers. With our offshore development team we offer you cost effective growth of your development power - with responsible and approachable management in Darmstadt, Germany. Are you ready for Outstaffing? You can find it out with our Self-Check.

Computational Linguistics

Software understands your contents

Computer Linguistics and Natural Language Processing are one of the trending topics in Artificial Intelligence. This technology enables software systems to understand written and spoken text and perform specific tasks automatically. We are experienced in working with domain-specific language and texts for the purpose of automation.

 

Artificial Intelligence

We know what it is And what it isn’t

Today’s available computing power enabled the “Artificial Intelligence” trend. The internet of things, distributed and connected systems made huge data collection processes possible. Both combined allow us to find patterns in data like numbers, texts and images. In this, computers outperform humans in speed and accuracy.

Cloud Infrastructure

Make it Ubiquitous

Having a software tool available at any time and in any place in the world became natural for us nowadays. We enable this by working with the most powerful and modern cloud systems available, always having data protection and security in mind.
Is your software system in the cloud already?

Web & App

Bring your solution to your users

The look and feel of any software is equally important as its functionality. User interfaces and user interactions must be designed for the specific purposes of the application. Whether it is for the web, for mobile devices or other proprietary systems, we help you to bring your software to your users.

Digitalisierung vom Feinsten.

 

L-One Systems ist Ihr Partner für ambitionierte und langfristige Softwareprojekte.

Wir unterstützen Sie mit hochwertigen Software-Entwicklungsleistungen und
Möglichkeiten, Ihr eigenes Software-Entwicklungsteam zu vergrößern. 

 

Vergrößern Sie Ihr Team

Outstaffing mit L-One Systems

Die Rekrutierung von exzellenten Softwareentwicklern ist aufwändig. Mit unserem Offshore-Entwicklungsteam bieten wir ein kostengünstiges Wachstum Ihrer Entwicklungsleistung - mit verantwortungsvollem Vor-Ort Management in Darmstadt, Deutschland. Sind Sie bereit für Outstaffing? Sie können es mit unserem Self-Check herausfinden.

Computerlinguistik

Software versteht Ihre Inhalte

Computerlinguistik und Natural Language Processing sind Trendthemen in der Künstlichen Intelligenz. Diese Technologie ermöglicht Softwaresystemen, geschriebenen und gesprochenen Text zu verstehen und einzelne Aufgaben automatisch auszuführen. Wir haben Erfahrung in der Arbeit mit domänenspezifischen Sprachen und Texten zur Automatisierung.

 

Künstliche Intelligenz

Wir wissen, was es ist und was es nicht ist

Die heute verfügbare Rechenleistung ermöglichte den Trend "Künstliche Intelligenz". Das Internet der Dinge, verteilte und verbundene Systeme ermöglichten umfangreiche Datenerfassungsprozesse. Beide zusammen ermöglichen es uns, Muster in Daten wie Zahlen, Texten und Bildern zu finden. Computer übertreffen dabei den Menschen in Geschwindigkeit und Genauigkeit.

Cloud-Infrastruktur

Machen Sie es allgegenwärtig

Ein Software-Tool zu jeder Zeit und an jedem Ort der Welt verfügbar zu haben, ist für uns heute selbstverständlich. Wir ermöglichen dies, indem wir mit den leistungsfähigsten und modernsten Cloud-Systemen arbeiten die verfügbar sind, und dabei stets Datenschutz und Sicherheit im Auge behalten. Ist Ihr Softwaresystem bereits in der Cloud?

Web & App

Bringen Sie Ihre Lösung zu Ihren Benutzern

Das Erscheinungsbild einer Software ist ebenso wichtig wie ihre Funktionalität. Benutzeroberflächen und Benutzerinteraktionen müssen für die spezifischen Zwecke der Anwendung entworfen werden. Ob für das Web, für mobile Geräte oder andere proprietäre Systeme, wir helfen Ihnen dabei, Ihre Software Ihren Benutzern zur Verfügung zu stellen.